Skip to main content

The Library Board


  • President:  Don Osten
  • Vice President: Jo Piatt
  • Secretary: Emily Thacker
  • Treasurer: Sharon Bail

At Large:

  • Tom Fletcher
  • Tom Herman
  • Teresa Puterbaugh
  • Butch Kramer

For questions or concerns, please address mail to:

Monticello-Union Township Public Library
Attn: (Board Member's Name)
321 W. Broadway St.
Monticello, IN 47960

Or call the library at 574-583-2665 to leave a message.